2000 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Johnny Rhodes
Overall Champion (ATVs): Jeff Mace
2000 Rider of the year: Josh Weisenfels
2000 Most improved rider: Josh Weisenfels
2000 Darrell Judy Race of the year: Possum Trot

AA Expert	
1st	Johnny Rhodes
2nd	Chris Andrews
3rd	Drew Chandler
4th	Martin Upton
5th	Benny Richards
6th	Marcus Upton
7th	Carrol Dickerson
8th	Adam Bieschke
9th	Bruce Melton
10th	Jeff LeMay
11th	Rich Richards
12th	Michael Sallee
13th	Brian Sanders

A Intermediate	
1st	Josh Weisenfels
2nd	Doug Youngblood
3rd	Alan Holmberg
4th	Elston Moore
5th	Gorman Smith

B Open	
1st	David Sutter
2nd	Josh Cook
3rd	Scott Nelms

B 250	
1st	Matt Burnett
2nd	Bill Ashworth
3rd	Eli Johnson
4th	John Stubblefield
5th	Tim Bewley
6th	Jason Harmon
7th	Andrew Newsom
8th	Shane Tacker
9th	Brian Dickerson
10th	Jeremy Beenken

Ton Guay Hadd or and your 1 dog	
B 200	
1st	Mark Sparks
2nd	Parker Nolen
3rd	Jan Kirsten
4th	Aaron Willis
5th	Dale Peck
6th	Brandon Butler

B 4-Stroke	
1st	Mike Parker
	Brian Kindberg
	Tim Taylor
4th	Mark Golleher

	Senior	
1st	Ronnie Tanner	
2nd	Stewart Hall	
3rd	Mike Parker	
4th	Randall Mathis	
5th	Greg Newsom	
6th	Everett Ratliff	
7th	Don Holland	

Super Senior	
1st	Gary Gilmore
2nd	Jim Devereux
3rd	Jon Neal
4th	Bill Reese

C Open	
1st	Malachi Smith
2nd	Daniel Hair
3rd	Mike Lorenz
4th	Doug Cook
5th	Richard Styers

C 0-225	
1st	Dustin Youngblood
2nd	Timmy Taylor
3rd	Larry Vint
4th	Seve English
5th	Isaac Hull
6th	Lisa Yother

ATV Amateur	
1st	Jeff Mace
2nd	Chris Jolley
3rd	Bill Bushee
4th	Dave Robinson

Junior Short	
1st	Isaac Hull
2nd	Patrick Titus
3rd	Ryan Youngblood
4th	Jesse Parker

Mini	
1st	Brett Yother
2nd	Brian Holland

Ladies		
1st	Rita Harmon	
2nd	June Scott	
3rd	Rhonda Griggs	
4th	Lisa Henderson	

PeeWee	
1st	Ryan Hall