2001 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Josh Weisenfels Overall Champion (ATVs): Danny Ellis

AA Expert	
1st	Johnny Rhodes
2nd	Drew Chandler
3rd	Josh Weisenfels
4th	Clint Carr
5th	Eli Johnson
6th	Martin Upton
7th	Jeff Lemay
8th	Bruce Melton
9th	Jim Ingram
10th	Carroll Dickerson

A Intermediate	
1st	Mark Sparks
2nd	Trav Tacker
3rd	John Stubblefield
4th	Adam Bieschke
5th	Mike Bertaldo
6th	Tim Bewley
7th	Alan Holmberg

B Open	
1st	Josh Cook
2nd	Scott Nelms

B 250	
1st	Jason Harmon
2nd	Andrew Newsom
3rd	Greg Sims
4th	Dale Peck
5th	Malachi Smith
6th	Brickley Owen
7th	Shane Tacker

B 200	
1st	Parker Nolen
2nd	Aaron Willis
3rd	Patrick Titus
4th	Larry Vint

	B 4-Stroke	
1st	Kenny McGee	
2nd	Brian Kindberg	
3rd	Mark Golleher	
4th	Aaron Roberts	

	Senior
1st	Everett Ratliff
2nd	Bud Bieschke
3rd	Tom Nupp
4th	Ted Taylor
5th	Don Holland
6th	Mike Parker

Super Senior	
1st	Gorman Smith
2nd	Gary Gilmore
3rd	Bill Reese

	C Open	
1st	Greg Newsom	
2nd	Mike Stephens	
3rd	Andy Evans	
4th	Doug Cook	
5th	Doug True	
6th	Anthony Jett	
7th	Geoffrey Hedrick	
8th	Derek Grist	

C 0-225	
1st	Mike Taylor
2nd	Bart Watkins

ATV Expert	
1st	Gabe Ellett
2nd	Mark Smith

Junior Short	
1st	Blaine Gartrell
2nd	Sterling English
3rd	Brian Holland
4th	Daniel Butler

Mini	
1st	Hunter Rhodes
2nd	Brian Cooper
3rd	Dougie True
4th	Zach Ingram

Ladies		
1st	Terri Hale	
2nd	Lisa Henderson	