## 2003 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Clint Carr Overall Champion (ATVs): Lee Pannell 2003 Rider of the year: 2003 Most improved rider:

2000 111031 111	iproved rider.	
2003 Darrell Judy	Race of the year.	:

AA Expert	
1st	Clint Carr
2nd	Brian Sanders
3rd	Mike Snook
4th	Josh Poteete
5th	Parker Nolan
6th	Brickely Owen
7th	Trav Tacker
8th	Carrol Dickerson

A Open	
1st	Eli Bieschke
2nd	Adam Bieschke
3rd	Chad Echols
4th	Jason Harmon
5th	John Stubblefield

A Senior	
1st	Darin Montgomery
	Marcus Upton
3rd	Everett Ratliff
4th	Mike Palmer
5th	Mark Sparks

B Heavy	
	Greg Sims
2nd	Jordan Dobbs
3rd	Patrick Titus
4th	Shane Tacker
5th	Anthony Jett

B Light	
1st	Terri Hale

B 4-Stroke	
1st	Dale Peck
2nd	Brian Holland

oo Barren daay rade or the yea		
	Senior	
1st	Bruce Yother	
2nd	Brian Combs	
3rd	David Davenport	
4th	Don Holland	
5th	Greg Newsom	
6th	Doug True	
7th	Keith Riley	
8th	Mark Golleher	

	Super Senior	
1st	Bud Bieschke	
2nd	Ronnie Tanner	
3rd	Jim Devereux	
4th	Gary Gilmore	
5th	Pete Petrick	

	C Heavy	
1st	John Murphy	
2nd	Thomas Allen	
3rd	Paul Harrell	
4th	Justin Riley	
5th	Jeff Stacy	
6th	Greg Jones	
7th	Billy Yocum	
8th	Winston Brown	
9th	Joey Rodman	
10th	Randy Ludolph	

	C Light	
1st	Myron Graves	
2nd	Heath Smith	
3rd	Paul Stotler	
4th	Barry Reese	
5th	Jason Minton	
6th	Cameron Harris	

	Junior Long	
1st	Brett Yother	
2nd	Jesse Parker	
3rd	Brian Cooper	
4th	Cody Kelley	
5th	Jorden Rodman	
6th	Clint Woodard	

ATV-A	
1st	Lee Pannell
2nd	Gabe Ellett

ATV-B	
1st	Gragg Alms
2nd	Thomas Knight
3rd	Brian Edwards
4th	Gabe Cook

ATV-C	
1st	Seth Knight
2nd	Danny Walker

Junior-A	
1st	Brian Cooper
2nd	Heath Lybrand
3rd	Dougie True

Kids	
1st	Levi Pannell
2nd	Daniel Richards

PeeWee	
1st	Dusty Welsh
2nd	Brayden Mayo

Pit Bike		
1st	Sid Pianalto (tie)	
1st	Greg Newsom (tie)	
1st	Jordan Rodman (tie)	
1st	Layne Smith (tie)	
2nd	Gorman Smith	
3rd	Eric Brewer (tie)	
3rd	Guy Cooper (tie)	