2004 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Clint Carr
Overall Champion (ATVs): Matt Ryberg
2004 Rider of the year:
2004 Most improved rider:

2004 Darrell Judy Race of the year:

	AA Expert	
1st	Clint Carr	
2nd	Eli Bieschke	
3rd	Brian Sanders	
4th	Mike Snook	
5th	Chad Echols	
6th	Trav Tacker	
7th	Brickely Owen	
8th	Adam Bieschke	
9th	Johnny Rhodes	
10th	Michael Sallee	

A Open	
1st	Thomas Allen
2nd	Jason Harmon
3rd	Keith Sizemore
4th	Darin Montgomery
5th	John Stubblefield
6th	Brian Holland
7th	Rich Richards

A Senior	
1st	Everett Ratliff
	Michael Palmer
3rd	Bud Bieschke
4th	Mark Sparks

B Heavy	
1st	Jordan Dobbs
2nd	Ronnie Tanner
3rd	Michael Tune
4th	Patrick Titus
5th	Shate Tacker
6th	Brett Perry
7th	Dale Peck
8th	Anthony Jett
9th	Stephen Sallee
10th	Lee Knapp

	B Light	
1st	Chris Nolan	
2nd	Justin Riley	
3rd	Brian Cooper	
4th	Brian Combs	

B Senior	
1st	John Gragg
2nd	David Davenport
3rd	Frank Sharp

Super Senior	
1st	Gary Gilmore
2nd	Vic Palmer

C Heavy	
1st	Eli Patterson
2nd	Billy Yocum

C-Vet	
1st	Jeremy Houtchens
2nd	Randy Lybrand
3rd	Keith Riley
4th	John Scott
5th	Greg Pruss
6th	Jim Lovett
7th	Winston Brown
8th	Dale Tempco
9th	Scott Frazier
10th	Ray Wood
11th	Paul Stotler

C Light	
1st	Barry Reese
2nd	Cody Kelley

Junior Long	
1st	Shelby Gragg

ATV-A	
1st	Matt Ryberg
2nd	Spencer Dickerson

ATV-B	
1st	David Williams
2nd	Jeremy Carelock
3rd	Seth Knight
4th	Chris Griffin
5th	Justin Parker

ATV-C	
1st	Dillon Abernathy
2nd	Todd Britt
3rd	Allen Burchette
4th	Justin Williams

ATV Senior		
1st	Thomas Knight	
2nd	Rex Goff	
3rd	Danny Walker	

Junior Short	
1st	Walker Gragg
	Heath Lybrand
3rd	Brian Lovett
4th	Zach Ballard

Kids		
1st	Garrett Gragg	
2nd	Daniel Richards	
3rd	Loren Gragg	

Womens		
1st	Danielle Ballard	

PeeWee	
1st	Logan Gragg
2nd	Dusty Welsh