2005 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Clint Carr Overall Champion (ATVs): Spencer Dickerson

AA Expert	
1st	Clint Carr
2nd	Matt Crouch
3rd	Adam Bieschke
4th	Eli Johnson
5th	Jason Harmon
6th	Brickley Owen
7th	Michael Sallee

	A Open	
1st	Bryan Vaughan	
2nd	Kreg Simons	
3rd	John Stubblefield	
4th	Greg Sims	
5th	Justin Riley	
6th	Jordan Dobbs	
7th	Cody Kelley	
8th	Keith Sizemore	
9th	Ned Vasluski	
10th	Mike Hodge	
11th	Keith McGee	
12th	Brett Perry	

A Senior	
1st	Johnny Rhodes
2nd	Everett Ratliff
3rd	Vic Palmer
4th	Pete Petrick
5th	Bud Bieschke

B Heavy	
1st	Danny Littleton
2nd	Bobby Crosser
3rd	Eli Patterson
4th	John Scott
5th	Shane Tacker
6th	Michael Tune
7th	Travis Clark

B Light	
1st	Brian Cooper
2nd	Mathew Pruss
	Scott Gragg
	Barry Reese
5th	Stephen Sallee
6th	Brandon Butler

B Senior	
1st	Dave Ryan
2nd	Frank Sharp
3rd	Les Welsh
4th	Don Holland
5th	Billy Yocum

Super Senior	
1st	Randy Harmon
2nd	Gary Gilmore
3rd	Patrick Weston
4th	Tom Gould

C Heavy	
1st	Allen Buck
2nd	Jonathan Wright
3rd	Jason Willis
4th	Greg Alexander
5th	Erich Blanton
6th	Lane McKenzie
7th	Shelby Gragg

C Light	
1st	Jimmy Lovett
2nd	Clint Woodard
3rd	Scott Bowen
4th	Jimmy Cox
5th	Jason Minton
6th	Danielle Ballard

C-Vet	
1st	Randy Evans
2nd	Jeremy Houtchens
3rd	Kevin Black
4th	James Clark
5th	Greg Pruss
6th	Kirk Houtchens
7th	Doug True
8th	Ray Wood
9th	Randy Lybrand
10th	Troy Williams
11th	Winston Brown
12th	Lane Rhodes
13th	Dinah Dickerson

Junior Long	
1st	Heath Lybrand
2nd	Walker Gragg
3rd	Brian Lovett
4th	Dylan Jump
5th	Zachary Ballard

ATV-A	
1st	Spencer Dickerson
2nd	Chad Cavagnaro

ATV-B		
1st	Dillon Abernathy	
2nd	Seth Knight	
3rd	Justin Williams	
4th	Danny Ellis	

ATV-C		
1st	Matt Propst	
2nd	Chris Alexander	
3rd	Bryan Joye	
4th	Rex Williams	
5th	Jake Oels	

ATV Senior		
1st	Greg Newsom	
2nd	Kenny Pugh	
3rd	Farrell Wilson	
4th	Thom Knight	

Junior Short		
1st	Garett Gragg	
2nd	Evan Porterfield	
3rd	Aaron Palmer	
4th	Conner Houtchens	
5th	Josh Wilson	
6th	John Breaux	

Kids		
1st	Dustin Barnes	
2nd	Logan Gragg	
3rd	Trustin Evans	
4th	Reagen Tacker	
5th	Abagail Sizemore	
6th	Jon Fraxer	
7th	Christopher Hodge	
8th	Dusty Welsh	

Womens		
1st	Ashley Crouch	
2nd	Katelyn Sizemore	
3rd	Loren Gragg	

PeeWee		
1st	Grayson Alexander	
2nd	Caroline Sizemore	

6th Ethan Porterfield