2006 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results Overall Champion (bikes): Bryan Vaughan Overall Champion (ATVs): Dillon Abernathy

	AA Expert	
1st	Bryan Vaughan	
2nd	Josh Weisenfels	
3rd	Adam Bieschke	
4th	John Stubblefield	
5th	Chad Echols	
6th	Justin Riley	
7th	Brickley Owen	
8th	Jason Harmon	
9th	Travis Smith	

A Open	
1st	Kreg Simons
2nd	Clint Woods
3rd	Cody Kelley
4th	Brian Cooper
5th	Keith Sizemore
6th	Ryan Youngblood

A Senior	
1st	Keith McGee
2nd	Elston Moore
3rd	Tony Curtis
4th	Vic Palmer
5th	Pete Petrick
6th	Jeff Gaston
7th	Frank Sharp

B Open	
1st	Matthew Pruss
2nd	Heath Lybrand
3rd	Cody Lipe
4th	Erich Blanton
5th	Allen Buck
6th	Bobby Ferguson
7th	Jimmy Lovett
8th	Ben Siaz
9th	Bobby Crosser
10th	Nathan Jenkins
11th	Shane Tacker

B Senior	
1st	Randy Evans
2nd	Jeremy Houtchens
3rd	Billy Yocum
4th	James Clark
5th	Doug True
6th	Mark Sparks

Super Senior	
Everett Ratliff	
Greg Pruss	
Ronnie Tanner	
Robert Bynum	
David Bell	
Thomas Gould	
Ike Weston	
Gary Gilmore	
Randy Harmon	

C Open	
1st	Brad Lackey
2nd	Danny Barkley
3rd	Jason Willis
4th	Jason Minton
5th	Ethan Porterfield
6th	Sam Swilling
7th	Greg Alexander
8th	Brian Lovett
9th	Tom Gould
10th	Seth Talley
11th	Scott Bowen

C Senior	
1st	Kirk Houtchens
2nd	Troy Williams
3rd	Greg Chandler
4th	Ray Wood
5th	Kent Houtchens
6th	Keith Riley
7th	Randy Lybrand
8th	Winston Brown
9th	Freddy Mott
10th	Farrell Wilson
11th	Mike Ferguson
12th	Greg Newsom

Womens Long	
1st	Dinah Dickerson
2nd	Danielle Ballard

	Junior Long	
1st	Walker Gragg	
2nd	Zach Ingram	
3rd	Dylan Jump	
4th	Dylan Kennedy	
5th	Garett Gragg	
6th	Skyler Church	
7th	Evan Porterfield	
8th	Zach Sprawls	
9th	Hunter Weeks	
10th	Zachary Ballard	

D Beginner	
1st	John Glynn
2nd	Blane Pollet
3rd	Ryan King

ATV-A	
1st	Dillon Abernathy
2nd	Chad Cavagnaro
3rd	Seth Knight

ATV-B			
1st	Justin Williams		
2nd	Derek Wright		
3rd	Matt Propst		
4th	Jake Oels		
5th	Danny Ellis		
6th	Chris Alexander		
7th	Jeremy Cox		
8th	Jason Cooper		

ATV Senior		
1st	Kenny Pugh	
2nd	Farrell Wilson	
3rd	Thom Knight	
4th	Greg Newsom	

ATV-C		
1st	Rex Williams	
2nd	Calvin Whitaker	
3rd	B.J. Spann	
4th	Sean Briselden	

Junior Short		
1st	Zach Sprawls	
2nd	Katelyn Sizemore	
3rd	Dustin Barnes	
4th	Hutton Woods	
5th	Taylor Wilkinson	
6th	Josh Wilson	
7th	Aaron Palmer	
8th	Kolby McCall	
9th	Cody Taylor	
10th	Daltyn Kennedy	
11th	Live Pannell	
12th	Conner Houtchens	
13th	Chad Houtchens	

Kids			
1st	Christopher Hodge		
2nd	Logan Gragg		
3rd	Trustin Evans		
4th	Justin Warren		
5th	Wyatt Blackard		
6th	Jon Fraser		
7th	Jake Ingram		
8th	Dusty Welsh		
9th	Jordan Jaro		
10th	Zakary Gould		
11th	Grayson Alexander		
12th	Reagen Tacker		

Womens Short			
1st	Loren Gragg		
2nd	Bailey Jump		
3rd	Pamela Chandler		
4th	Heidi Saiz		

PeeWee		
1st	Marcus Houtchens	
2nd	Caroline Sizemore	

3rd Kimberly Hodge