2007 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Bryan Vaughan Overall Champion (ATVs): Spencer Dickerson

AA Expert	
1st	Bryan Vaughan
2nd	Kreg Simons
3rd	Cody Kelley
4th	Chad Echols
5th	Clint Carr
6th	Kyle Henderson
7th	Josh Poteete

A Open	
1st	Chris Goodall
2nd	Heath Lybrand
3rd	Carrol Dickerson
4th	Brad Lackey
5th	Dustin Youngblood
6th	Jeff Lemay

A Senior	
1st	Ron Mooney
2nd	Randy Evans
3rd	Everett Ratliff

B Open	
1st	Zach Ingram
2nd	Nathan Jenkins
3rd	Erich Blanton
4th	Bobby Ferguson
5th	Scott Warren
6th	Zack Sprawls
7th	Jimmy Lovett
8th	Jamey Mooney
9th	Brandon Staggs
10th	Walker Gragg

B Senior	
	Al Weisenfels
	Bart Watkins
	Doug True
	James Clark
5th	Doug Cook
6th	Billy Yocum

Super Senior	
1st	Greg Pruss
2nd	Ike Weston

C Open	
1st	L.T. Davis
2nd	Joseph Wilkins
3rd	Ethan Porterfield
4th	Chris Wyatt
5th	Zack Sprawls
6th	Jesse Heydenreich
7th	Donald Crabtree
8th	Shane Emery
9th	Jake Atchison
10th	Blake Endsley
11th	Dylan Jump
12th	Jeff House
13th	Danielle Ballard
14th	Glen Partain
15th	Mark Rogers
16th	Greg Alexander
17th	Brian Lovett
18th	Michael Hamm

C Senior	
1st	David Wyatt
2nd	Dale Schenk
3rd	Dinah Dickerson
4th	Mike Ferguson
5th	Allen Lackey
6th	Chris Tantakis

Junior Long	
1st	Heith Keene
2nd	Jesse Tipton
3rd	Garett Gragg
4th	Skyler Church
5th	Taylor Wilkinson
6th	Kately Sizemore
7th	Zack Sprawls
8th	J. Ray Perkins
9th	Evan Porterfield
10th	Zachary Ballard
11th	Zach Yocum

D Beginner	
1st	Scott Gould
2nd	Corey Gilstrap
3rd	Preston Caple

ATV-A	
1st	Derek Wright
2nd	Jason Cooper
3rd	Jake Oels
4th	Ryland Johnson

ATV-B	
1st	Landon Williams
2nd	Ryan Williams
3rd	Chris Alexander

ATV Senior	
1st	Jeff Hillian
2nd	Simon Woodman

ATV-C	
1st	Chris Wiles
2nd	Mark Hattenhauer
3rd	Jeffery Bane
4th	Andrew Boston
5th	Stephen Bolen
6th	Jimmy Boston
7th	Sean Briselden

Junior Short	
1st	Heith Keene
2nd	Dustin Barnes
3rd	J. Ray Perkins
4th	Josh Wilson
5th	Justin Warren
6th	Jake Ingram

Kids	
1st	Logan Gragg
2nd	Trustin Evans
3rd	Ty Montgomery
4th	Grayson Alexander
5th	Christopher Taylor
6th	Hunter Daley
7th	Zakary Gould
8th	Clay Dickerson

Womens	
1st	Loren Gragg
2nd	Kylah Vanhorn

3rd	Randy Harmon
4th	Ray Wood
5th	Greg Newsom
6th	Dirk Wilkinson
7th	Tom Gould
8th	Winston Brown
9th	Mark Walker
10th	Gary Gilmore

4th	Dustin Gilmore
5th	Mike Staggs

ATV-AA Pro	
1st	Spencer Dickerson
2nd	Bud Friedrich
3rd	Matt Propst

3rd	Bailey Jump

PeeWee	
1st	Tyler Staggs
2nd	Cole Echols
3rd	Gage Alexander