2009 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Zach Ingram Overall Champion (ATVs): Drew Hillian

	AA
1st	Zach Ingram
2nd	Bryan Vaughan
3rd	Parker Nolen

	A Open
1st	Jason Harmon
2nd	Brad Warren
3rd	Jordan Dobbs
4th	Russell Campos

	A Senior
	Ron Mooney
	Al Weisenfels
3rd	Randal Evans

B Open	
1st	Jesse Heydenreich
2nd	Scott Warren
3rd	Chris Nolen
4th	Evan Porterfield

B Senior	
1st	Rodney Drewery
2nd	Dale Schenk
3rd	Doug Cook

Super Sr	
	Everett Ratliff
	Randy Lybrand
3rd	Winston Brown

Masters	
1st	Greg Pruss
2nd	Ambrose Watts
3rd	Gary Gilmore
4th	Philip Dobbs

	C Open	
1st	Lance Hadaway	
2nd	Kris Endsley	
3rd	Josh Wilson	
4th	Dustin Barnes	
5th	Taylor Wilkinson	
6th	Preston Caple	

	C Vet	
1st	Jake Hines	
2nd	Clint Cook	
3rd	Jeff House	
4th	Scott Gould	
	Greg Alexander	
6th	Tom Gould	

C Senior	
1st	Douglas Rogers
2nd	Dinah Dickerson
3rd	Thomas Gould
4th	Jeff Kilby

Schoolboy	
1st	Jake Ingram
2nd	Aaron Watson
3rd	Justin Warren
4th	Chase Whited

D Beginner	
1st	Justin Webb
2nd	Lance Smith
3rd	Brice Cranford
4th	Dennis Conner

Short A	
1st	Jake Ingram
2nd	Ty Montgomery
3rd	Trustin Evans

	Short B
1st	Dusty Welsh
2nd	Tanner Neal
3rd	Grayson Alexander
	,

Women	
1st	Kylah Vanhorn
2nd	Lauren Watson
3rd	Kristen Dobbs

Kids A	
1st	Zakary Gould
2nd	Cole Echols

Kids B	
1st	Braxton Burns
2nd	Seth Hopkins
3rd	Gage Alexander

Peewee	
	Braxton Burns
2nd	Gage Alexander
3rd	Caleb Echols

ATV AA	
1st	Bud Friedrich

ATV A Open	
1st	Drew Hillian
	Chris Wiles
3rd	Ryan Williams
4th	Kalob Dycus
5th	Landon Williams

AIV B Open	
1st	Mike Brewer
2nd	Danny Ellis
3rd	Seth Carter
4th	Zane Spear

ATV B Vet	
1st	Chris Griffin
2nd	Jeff Hillian
3rd	Doug Jolly
4th	Chris Alexander

	ATV C Open
1st	TJ Haynes

	ATV Schoolboy
1st	Nathan Dycus

1st	TJ Haynes
2nd	
3rd	
4th	
5th	
6th	
7th	
8th	
9th	
10th	