1997 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Jeff Fischer
Overall Champion (ATVs): Shane Younger
1997 Rider of the year: Gorman Smith
1997 Most improved rider: Zach Devereux
1997 ATV Rider of the year: Shane Younger
1997 ATV Most improved rider: Larry Burt
1997 Race of the year: Old Crow, Russellville

AA Expert	
1st	Jeff Fischer
2nd	Allen Haynes
3rd	Rich Richards

	A Intermediate
1st	Zack Devereux

B Open	
1st	Gorman Smith
2nd	Alan Holmberg
3rd	Nelson Moore
4th	Rob Baxley
5th	Tony Supine

B 250	
1st	Brian Sanders
2nd	Mike Bertaldo
3rd	Bruce Melton
4th	Mark Sparks
5th	Jason Vick
6th	Trav Tacker
7th	Tim Mardis
8th	Allen Ashlock

B 200	
1st	Adam Bieschke

B 4-Stroke	
1st	Marty Eppes
2nd	Robert Bynum
3rd	John Stubblefield

Senior	
1st	Everett Ratliff
2nd	Bud Bieschke
3rd	Mike Parker
4th	John Kent

	Super Senior
1st	Ronnie Tanner
2nd	Gary Gilmore

Junior	
1st	Josh Poteete

	ATV Expert
1st	Shane Younger

ATV Amateur	
1st	Jeff Mace
2nd	Kevin Gragg
3rd	David Robinson
4th	Zach Finch
5th	Clint Cook
6th	Larry Burt