1998 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Jeff Fischer Overall Champion (ATVs): Shane Younger 1998 Rider of the year: Kurt Danzy & Gorman Smith (tie) 1998 Most improved rider: Trav Tacker

1998 Race of the year: Riverfront GP, Ft. Smith

AA Expert	
1st	Jeff Fischer
2nd	Everett Ratliff

	A Intermediate	
1st	Kurt Danzy	
2nd	Bud Bieschke	
3rd	Gorman Smith	
4th	Bruce Melton	
5th	Mike Bertaldo	
6th	Brian Sanders	

B Open	
1st	Josh Cook
2nd	Marty Eppes
3rd	Trav Tacker
4th	David Miller
5th	Alan Holmberg
6th	Johnny Ervin
7th	John Stubblefield

B 250	
1st	Elston Moore

B 200	
1st	Adam Bieschke
2nd	David Potzer
	Dale Peck
4th	Joseph Neal

B 4-Stroke	
1st	Chris Andrews
2nd	Greg Newsom
3rd	Jan Kirsten
4th	Pete Petrick

C 250	
1st	Jason Harmon
2nd	Brian Stoops
3rd	Lisa Yother
4th	Josh Poteete
5th	Heather Smith

	Senior	
1st	Doug Yougblood	
2nd	Ronnie Tanner	
3rd	Mark Sparks	
4th	Mike Parker	
5th	Bruce Yother	
6th	Jim Devereux	

Super Senior	
1st	Gary Gilmore
2nd	Jon Neal
3rd	Zahn Lewis

ATV Expert		
1st	Shane Younger	

ATV Amateur	
1st	David Robinson
2nd	Sam Robertson
3rd	Eric Witty

Junior Short	
1st	Cody Lewis
2nd	Robert Seekamp
3rd	Isaac Hull

Mini		
1st	Dustin Youngblood	
2nd	Ryan Youngblood	
3rd	Brett Yother	
4th	Jordan Owen	
5th	Jesse Parker	

Women's		
1st	Koryn Yother	