## 1999 Arkansas Hare Scramble Championship Series Results

Overall Champion (bikes): Jeff Fischer Overall Champion (ATVs): Danny Ellis 1999 Rider of the year: Brian Sanders 1999 Most improved rider: Josh Weisenfels 1999 Race of the year: Riverfront GP

AA Expert	
1st	Benny Richards
2nd	Jeff Fischer
3rd	Eli Beard
4th	Carroll Dickerson

A Intermediate	
1st	Brian Sanders
2nd	Bruce Melton
3rd	Chris Andrews
4th	Adam Bieschke
5th	Everett Ratliff
6th	Bud Bieschke
7th	Josh Cook
8th	Gorman Smith
9th	Carroll Dickerson
10th	Mike Bertaldo

B Open	
1st	Alan Holmberg
2nd	Trav Tacker
3rd	Scott Nelms
4th	Johnny Ervin

B 250	
1st	John Stubblefield
2nd	Tim Bewley
3rd	Jeremy Beenken
4th	Mike Wylie
5th	Jason Harmon

B 200	
1st	Josh Weisenfels
2nd	Jeff Lemay
3rd	Dale Peck

B 4-Stroke	
1st	Greg Newsom
2nd	Keith McGee
3rd	Pete Petrick

Senior	
1st	Mark Sparks
2nd	Ronnie Tanner
3rd	Jim Devereaux
4th	Mike Parker
5th	Randall Mathis

Super Senior		
1st	Gary Gilmore	

C Open	
1st	Stewart Hall
2nd	Mike Petty
3rd	Shane Tacker
4th	Tim Taylor

C 0-225	
1st	Brandon Butler
2nd	Andrew Newsom
3rd	Clinton Elder

ATV Expert	
1st	Danny Ellis

ATV Amateur	
1st	Michael Brown
2nd	James Parker
3rd	David Robinson

Junior Short		
1st	Parker Nolen	
2nd	Isaac Hull	
3rd	Patrick Titus	

Mini		
1st	Ryan Huelle	
2nd	Jesse Parker	
3rd	Justice West	

Women's		
1st	Susan Danzy	
2nd	Rita Harmon	
3rd	Lisa Henderson	
4th	June Scott	

PeeWee		
1st	Tylor Smith	